The privacy and security of your personal data is extremely important to us. We do not sell your data in the traditional sense, and only share it with third parties in order to service a trip you may be taking with us, or to enable us to accurately deliver relevant and personalized content to you about TCS World travel and its future trips.
If you are currently booked on a trip operated by TCS World Travel, we cannot delete your personal data at this time.That information is necessary for us to be able to operate and service that trip. Please submit your request to delete your personal information after you return from your trip.
What deleting your personal data means for you:
- You may no longer received personalized content and offers from us.
- Any unused travel credits you may have with us or our partners will expire.
- If you are a member of the Moai Club, our loyalty program, your membership will be terminated. As a result, the perks and benefits you receive as part of this program will no longer by available to you.
- You will no longer be eligible to receive rewards for any new customer referrals you made to TCS World Travel.
- Your travel preferences and past trip history will no longer be known to us.
- Your MyTCS account will be terminated.
To receive a brochure about this trip, please provide your information below.